The Believer

cropped-photo-4.jpg

The dreamers are the ones

every breath

gives in to the next

The lovers are the ones

touch takes them high

The doers are the ones

stacking quickly

foundations for the journey

The believers are the ones

finding solace in unknowing

In you

I find

the belief to have solace

In you

I find

doing

creates the strong ground to stand

In you

I find

the love to walk the sky

In you

I find

my dream to breathe in

your dreams

releasing the will

to fear

Leave a Reply

