Blog thoughts

I find it hard at times.. to get started. I am constantly thinking of what to write, when to write, how much to write….what to share.

How do people survive that never find their truth? What they love to do and what helps them get through the mundane? I’m not sure if I feel a sadness for them or me sometimes. Knowing that I should be doing something else other than what I’m doing can be more depressing than not knowing, ya know? Then I smile. I have the words. Beautiful words to form and see grow. I’m lucky. I’ve found my peace, what other truth do I need?

I just want this blog to be everything I picture in my head. To maintain a flow, keep writing what I know and feel and not be afraid to share. I’m gonna….

Leave a Reply

