Nevermind

I hope you don’t mind

I don’t really have much to say but

so much to say

Don’t want to cloud your clearing mind

I can’t help but send you things

that move me

that I know will move you too

I hope you don’t mind

Not tangible things, things you can hold

but you can feel them inside.

I hope you don’t mind 

That I take the time

to let you know that I still

think of you

not tangible

but I can feel them inside

I keep them

take them out when I need them

Place them lightly in their place

and leave them

until I need them

I hope you don’t mind.

Leave a Reply

